The CEMA Award

CEMA is driven forward by volunteers.

The association would not be able to fulfil its functions without the great commitment and active contributions from company members and representatives from CEMA’s national member associations who are involved in CEMA’s Working Groups, projects, and activities.

So as to recognize, value, and appreciate outstanding contributions made by individuals to the work of the association, the President and Board of Directors decided to establish the CEMA Award of recognition in 2014.

CEMA Award of recognition laureates:

2014:     Dr. Hermann Garbers

2016:     Mr. Chris Evans